Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6331.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Mr. Holland Principal cholland1@ggusd.us
Mrs. Fox Secretary
Loretta Garcia Commmunity Liasion
Sonia Santiago Community Liasion
Teachers
TK-Kindergarten Teacher abouge@ggusd.us
Mrs. Para Kindergarter Teacher kpara@ggusd.us
Mrs. Waite Kindergarten Teacher cwaite@ggusd.us
Mrs. Moon First Grade Teacher kmoon@ggusd.us
Mrs. Hollon First Grade Teacher shollon@ggusd.us
Mrs. Houch Second Grade shouch@ggusd.us
Mrs. Austin Second Grade Teacher kaustin@ggusd.us
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Whitley Third Grade Teacher tkloby@ggusd.us
Ms. Pasion First Grade Teacher dpasion@ggusd.us
Mrs. Warden Third Grade Teacher kportillo@ggusd.us
Mr. Kenney Fourth Grade Teacher Lkenney@ggusd.us
Mr. Wright Fourth Grade Teacher jwright@ggusd.us
Amy Satras Fifth Grade Teacher asatras@ggusd.us
Mrs. Anderson Sixth Grade Teacher sanderson@ggusd.us
Mrs. McQueen Sixth Grade Teacher cmcqueen@ggusd.us
Special Ed Teacher
Mrs. Magdaleno Special Education Teacher lmagdaleno@ggusd.us
Mrs. Daly Special Education Teacher adaly@ggusd.us
Learning Center Teacher
Mrs. McAdams Learning Center Teacher jadams@ggusd.us
Mrs. Brown Speech Teacher